marxbeck

About us

We provide a versatile team out of creative perfectionists - specialised in the development of professional web applications and mobile apps.

Quality

We combine creativity, flexibility and professionality – always with the highest aspirations to ourselves.

Full Service

We accompany and support you from the very first idea to the final product - in every technical department and willingly above.

Individuality

We adjust our team completely to your needs and wishes, targeting maximum efficiency, which will save you time and money.

Our services

marketplaces & platforms

Our core competence consists of the organization, development and deployment of scalable web-solutions - either a shop-system, customized community platform, responsive website or individual interface solution. We therefore draw on established combinations of our favored php frameworks and modern database. We can support you with the implementation, organization of both open source and proprietary shop-software.

mobile apps

Mobile computing is the future - and the own app is essential for a lot of companies, if not even their business model's core. We help you from the selection of the right content via the conceptional work, development and connection to your systems through to the rollout into different marketplaces.
According to your requirements specification we can provide native solutions as well as full-fledged hybrid implementations.

administration & architecture

The long-lasting success of your web application is immediately connected to its architecture and scalability. Nobody can predict the future development of user numbers on a website or app with total certainty. But it is possible to be prepared for the most likely scenarios - which is also our task. It is our goal to entrench an infrastructure that operates professionally, efficient and sustainable together with you, as fast as possible.

IT consulting & support

As a full-service provider we support you on every technical department - and willingly above. We can assist you in performance optimization, code cleaning or refactoring of your application as well as helping you find the right developers, implementing processes, test- and organization tools or the technical education of your employees.

competencies

An excerpt of our core competencies and technolgies:

Backend

  • Symfony2 / Doctrine
  • Silex
  • MySQL
  • mongoDB
  • Magento
  • OXID
  • TYPO3
  • AWS
  • Varnish
  • nginx

Frontend

  • HTML5
  • CSS3
  • jQuery
  • Node.js
  • AngularJS
  • Backbone.Marionette
  • Bower
  • Grunt
  • SASS

Mobile

  • iOS
  • android
  • ionic
  • AppGyver / Supersonic
  • Parse
  • SmartGlasses

Organization

  • TDD + DDD
  • CI (jenkins)
  • Scrum
  • Kanban
  • Lean Startup
  • Prototyping/MVP
  • Presentation
  • Recruiting
  • Education

Testimonials

Our Portfolio

A selection of our projects:

  • all
  • web
  • mobile app

Amorelie

Amorelie is a premium lifestyle internet shop for modern and confident women and their partners. The startup company wants to "magically" enrich the love life of their customers and sells among others vibrators, lingerie and love balls.

Our tasks: Co-founder, technical lead, shop development and extension, team setup, long-term support

askano

The iPhone app askano provides instant, independent and anonymous feedback for questions of any kind from up to 100 real users. Users get credits for their opionion which they can use for their own questions afterwards.

Our tasks: Founder, development, design

Leinentausch

Leinentausch is a platform for dog owners and sitters, providing an individual solution to bring them together. Professional dog sitters as well as fanciers create their own detailled profile page and can be booked directly.

Our tasks: Development, product launch, consulting, recruiting

Trademachines

Trademachines collects industry auctions worlwide and of all kind on one platform. The auctioneers benefit from lucrative, new and international sales channels while the platform users find a wide spectrum of different products - from forklifts via used cars through to milling machines.

Our tasks: Interim CTO, architecture, development, product launch, consulting, recruiting

Vorteile.net

With an individualized platform on vorteile.net big companies can easily offer permanent discounts and benefits from a wide range of attractive on- and offline shops and services to their employees. These high quality benefits base on special corporate conditions, exclusively availably for these employees.

Our tasks: Co-founder, technical lead, initial development, team setup, long-term support

Happystaff

Happystaff allows small and mid-sized companies to offer their employees permanent corporate benefits which have been reserved only for big companies so far.

Our tasks: Co-founder, technical lead, initial development, team setup, long-term support

Head Mounted Picking

Hand-free picking in warehouses using Smart Glasses - for example with the Vuzix M100 (also possible with Google Glass). Optimization of picking by noticeably more efficient, faster and less tiring processes. Device control through QR codes, voice command or keystrokes. Administration and Connectivity via our own service application.

Our tasks: Idea & Concept, Developing the Android app and the backend service application

Hypebox

Hypebox is the first social community platform that spans across different media channels. The home for entertainment talents and artists to discover new content together.

Our tasks: Technical concept, initial development, long-term support

askano

askano is a native iPhone app, providing instant, independent and anonymous feedback for questions of any kind from up to 100 real users. Users get credits for their opionion which they can use for their own questions afterwards.

Functions

  • Instant, anonymous and honest feedback from real people
  • Helping other users with your opinion and vote
  • Creation of your personal question and photos within seconds
  • Choice between question types: 'YES or NO', 'Rating 1-10','Either / Or'
  • Filters for age, gender and excluding friends
  • Result sharing via e-mail, Facebook or Twitter
  • ... and many more!

Get in touch

We are ready to start your project! Give us a call or drop us a line.


Our office

Address: Palmaille 102, 22767 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0) 40 3867 3860

Email: info@marxbeck.de

Mo - Fr: 9am - 6pm

marxbeck online

marxbeck

Über uns

Wir sind ein vielseitiges Team aus kreativen Perfektionisten, spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung professioneller Web Applikationen und mobiler Apps.

Full Service

Wir begleiten und unterstützen Sie von der ersten Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt - in allen Technischen Belangen und darüber hinaus.

Individualität

Wir stellen uns in individuellen Teams ganz auf Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche ein, mit dem Ziel maximaler Effizienz.

Vielseitigkeit

Wir bieten skalierbare, plattformübergreifende Softwarelösungen auf Basis modernster Technologien und Methoden.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Marktplätze & Plattformen

Wir sind Profis in der Organisation, Entwicklung und Bereitstellung skalierbarer Weblösungen - ob vollwertiges Shop-System, maßgeschneiderte Community-Plattform, responsive Website oder individuelle Schnittstellenlösung. Dabei greifen wir zumeist auf die bewährte Kombination beliebter PHP-Frameworks mit modernen Datenbanken zurück. Gern unterstützen wir Sie bei der Implementierung und Organisation von sowohl Open Source- als auch proprietärer Shop-Umsetzungen.

Mobile Apps

Mobile Computing ist die Zukunft - und die eigene App für viele Unternehmen mittlerweile unerlässlich, wenn nicht sogar Kern ihres Geschäftsmodells. Wir helfen Ihnen von der Auswahl des richtigen Contents über die Konzeption, Entwicklung und Anbindung an Ihre Systeme bis zum Rollout in die verschiedenen Marktplätze.
Wir entwickeln dabei je nach Ihrem Anforderungsprofil sowohl native Lösungen als auch vollwertige Hybrid-Applikationen.

Administration & Architektur

Der langfristige Erfolg Ihrer Web-Applikation hängt unmittelbar mit dessen Architektur und Skalierbarkeit zusammen. Niemand kann mit Gewissheit vorhersagen, wie sich die Besucherzahlen einer Website oder App entwickeln werden – Auf sämtliche denkbaren Szenarien in dieser Hinsicht vorbereitet zu sein ist daher ebenfalls unsere Aufgabe. Es ist unser Ziel, gemeinsam mit Ihnen in kürzester Zeit eine Infrastruktur zu etablieren, die professionell, effizient und nachhaltig funktioniert.

IT-Beratung & Support

Als Full-Service Dienstleister unterstützen wir Sie in allen technischen Belangen - und darüber hinaus: Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Performance-Optimierung, dem Code-Cleaning oder Refactoring Ihrer Applikationen wie auch der Suche nach geeigneten Entwicklern, dem Aufsetzen und Implementieren von Prozessen, Test- und Organisations-Tools oder der technischen Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Kompetenzen

Ein Auszug aus unseren Kernkompetenzen und Technologien:

Backend

  • Symfony2 / Doctrine
  • Silex
  • MySQL
  • mongoDB
  • Magento
  • OXID
  • TYPO3
  • AWS
  • Varnish
  • nginx

Frontend

  • HTML5
  • CSS3
  • jQuery
  • Node.js
  • AngularJS
  • Backbone.Marionette
  • Bower
  • Grunt
  • SASS

Mobile

  • iOS
  • android
  • ionic
  • AppGyver / Supersonic
  • Parse
  • SmartGlasses

Organisation

  • TDD + DDD
  • CI (jenkins)
  • Scrum
  • Kanban
  • Lean Startup
  • Prototyping/MVP
  • Präsentation
  • Recruiting
  • Schulung

Referenzen

Unser Portfolio

Eine Auswahl unserer Projekte:

  • all
  • web
  • mobile app

Amorelie

Amorelie ist ein hochwertiger Lifestyle-Onlineshop für die moderne, selbstbewusste Frau und ihren Partner. Das Start-up will “auf magische Weise” das Liebesleben seiner Nutzerinnen bereichern und verkauft unter anderem Vibratoren, Dessous und Liebeskugeln.

Unsere Aufgaben: Co-Founder, Technische Leitung, Shop-Anbindung und Entwicklung, Teamaufbau und Teamführung, langfristige Betreuung

askano

Die iPhone App askano ermöglicht dem Benutzer, direktes, unabhängiges und anonymes Feedback von „echten“ Menschen zu Fragen aus allen möglichen Themenbereichen einzuholen. Die Community hilft sich dabei gegenseitig - So wird das Abstimmen/Bewerten mit Credits belohnt, die für das Stellen einer Frage wiederum notwendig sind.

Unsere Aufgaben: Founder, Entwicklung, Design

Leinentausch

Leinentausch bietet Herrchen als Vermittlungsplattform eine individuell angepasste Betreuung für ihre Vierbeiner. Profi-Hundesitter und Hundeliebhaber hinterlegen auf dem Portal ein ausführliches Profil und können so direkt gebucht werden.

Unsere Aufgaben: Weiterentwicklung, Produkt-Launch, Beratung, Recruiting

Trademachines

Trademachines sammelt weltweit Industrieauktionen aller Art auf einer Plattform. Den Auktionshäusern ergeben sich neue, lukrative und internationale Absatzkanäle während Interessenten ein weit gefächerters Produkt-Portfolio vorfinden - von Gabelstaplern über Gebrauchtwagen bis zu Fräsmaschinen.

Unsere Aufgaben: Interims-CTO, Architektur, Weiterentwicklung, Produkt-Launch, Beratung, Recruiting

Vorteile.net

Mit einer Plattform auf Vorteile.net können große Unternehmen und Konzerne für ihre Mitarbeiter dauerhafte und attraktive Vorteile (Corporate Benefits) anbieten. Diese qualitativ hochwertigen Einkaufsvorteile basieren auf besonderen Firmenkonditionen, die nur für Mitarbeiter verfügbar sind.

Unsere Aufgaben: Co-Founder, Technische Leitung, Initiale Entwicklung, Teamaufbau und Teamführung, langfristige Betreuung

Happystaff

happystaff ermöglicht es kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU) ihren Mitarbeitern dauerhaft attraktive Vorteile (Corporate Benefits) anzubieten, die bisher für große Konzerne reserviert waren.

Unsere Aufgaben: Co-Founder, Technische Leitung, Initiale Entwicklung, Teamaufbau und Teamführung, langfristige Betreuung

Head Mounted Picking

Hand-freie Lager-Kommissionierung mithilfe von Smart Glasses - am Beispiel der Vuzix M100 (auch mit Google Glass möglich). Optimierung der Kommissionierung in Lagern durch spürbar effizientere, schnellere und ermüdungsarme Prozesse. Steuerung des Gerätes über QR-Codes, Stimmbefehle oder Tastendruck. Administration und Konnektierung via eigener Service-Applikation.

Unsere Aufgaben: Idee & Konzeption, Entwicklung der Android-App und des Backends bis zum fertigen MVP

Hypebox

Hypebox ist die erste trans-mediale, soziale Plattform (Web, TV, Mobile). Entworfen, um neue Musik und Talente online mit der Community zu entdecken.

Unsere Aufgaben: Technische Konzeption, initiale Entwicklung, langfristige Betreuung

askano

askano ist eine native iPhone App, die es dem Benutzer ermöglicht, direktes, unabhängiges und anonymes Feedback von „echten“ Menschen zu Fragen aus allen möglichen Themenbereichen einzuholen. Die Community hilft sich dabei gegenseitig - So wird das Abstimmen/Bewerten mit Credits belohnt, die für das Stellen einer Frage wiederum notwendig sind.

Funktionen

  • Unmittelbares, anonymes und ehrliches Feedback durch reale Personen
  • Hilfe für andere User durch deine Meinung beim Abstimmen
  • Sekundenschnelles Einstellen deiner ganz persönlichen Frage und Fotos
  • Frage-Typen „JA oder NEIN“, „Bewertung 1-10“, „Entweder / Oder“
  • Filter für Alter, Geschlecht und Ausschließen von Bekannten
  • Teilen des Ergebnisses per E-Mail, Facebook oder Twitter möglich
  • ... und vieles mehr!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind bereit für Ihr Projekt! Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns.


Unser Büro

Anschrift: Palmaille 102, 22767 Hamburg

Tel: +49 (0) 40 3867 3860

E-Mail: info@marxbeck.de

Mo - Fr: 9:00h - 18:00h

marxbeck im Web